Distribution & Agents | Edinburgh Instruments
Menu

Distribution & Agents

Please click on your region to jump to your local representative:

Australia | Austria | Brazil | Canada | China (spectrometers) | China (Lasers) | ColombiaCzech Republic | France | Germany (spectrometers) | Germany (Lasers) | Hong Kong (Spectrometers) | Hong Kong (Lasers) | India | Israel | Italy | Japan (spectrometers) | Japan (Lasers) | Korea | LebanonLithuania | Malaysia | Mexico | PolandPortugalRomania | Russia | Singapore | South Africa |Spain | Switzerland | Taiwan (Spectrometers) | Taiwan (Lasers) | Thailand | Turkey | United States of America

For countries not listed please contact Edinburgh Instruments headquarters

 

Australia – (Spectrometers)

coherent

Coherent Scientific Pty.Ltd.
116 Sir Donald Bradman Drive
Hilton
South Australia 5033

Contact: Paul Wardhill
Tel: (08) 8150 52000
Email: sales@coherent.com.au
Website: http://www.coherent.com.au

 

Austria – (Spectrometers)

HP

Hamamatsu Photonics GmbH
Arzbergerstraße 10
D-82211 Herrsching
Germany

Contact: Thomas Niedereichholz
Tel: +49 81 52 3 75 – 0
Fax: +49 81 52 3 75 – 2 22
Email: tniedereichholz@hamamatsu.de
Website: www.hamamatsu.de

 

Brazil – (Spectrometers)

tech_1_verde

Tech Scientific
Rua Francisca Manoel de Oliveira,
500 – Vargem Grande Paulista – SP – Brazil

Contact: Tiberio Alves
Tel: +55 11 4158 2525
Mobile: +55 11 99513 0329
Email: comercial@techscientific.com
Website: www.ethik.com.br

 

Canada – (Spectrometers)

delta

Delta Photonics
Suite A6, 2285 St-Laurent Blvd
Ottawa, ON, K1G4Z4
Canada

Contact: Rob Grant
Tel: +1 613 688 3784
Fax: +1 613 688 1370
Email: rgrant@deltaphotonics.com
Website: www.deltaphotonics.com

 

China – (Spectrometers)

techcomp_new

Techcomp
North China (Huabei) Area
Beijing Office

1/F & 3/F, Building 7, Tianchangyuan, Hongjunying South Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100107, China

Tel: 86-10-64010651
Fax: 86-10-64060202
E-mail: beijing@techcomp.cn
Website: www.techcomp.com.hk/

Techcomp
East China (Huadong) Area
Shanghai Office

9/F, Hua Lin Building, No. 190 Caoxi Road, Shanghai, 200235, China

Tel: 86-21-64870138
Fax: 86-21-64870142
E-mail: shanghai@techcomp.cn
Website: www.techcomp.com.hk

Techcomp
South China (Huanan) Area
Guangzhou Office

Room D, 18/F, Gaosheng Building, No.109 Tiyu West Road,
Guangzhou, 510620, China

Tel: 86-20-38899384
Fax: 86-20-38899584
E-mail: guangzhou@techcomp.cn
Website: www.techcomp.com.hk

Techcomp
Northeast China (Dongbei) Area
Shenyang Office

Room 1502, Tian Wen Building, No. 5 Beierzhong Road,
TiexiDistrict, Shenyang, 110025, China

Tel: 86-24-22813328/58/68/98
Fax: 86-24-22813378
E-mail: shenyang@techcomp.cn
Website: www.techcomp.com.hk

Techcomp
Southwest China (Xinan) Area
Chengdu Office

Room 15F, Zongnanjunyuan No. 64 Kehua North Road,
Chengdu, 610041, China

Tel: 86-28-85258161, 85251595
Fax: 86-28-85233027
E-mail: chengdu@techcomp.cn
Website: www.techcomp.com.hk

Techcomp
Northwest China (Xibei) Area
Xian Office

Room 207, Xinxing Han Yuan, No. 6 East Youyi Road,
Xian, 710054, China

Tel: 86-29-82582528
Fax: 86-29-82582053
E-mail: xian@techcomp.cn
Website: www.techcomp.com.hk

 

China / Hong Kong / Taiwan –  (Lasers)

teo

Titan Electro-Optics Co. Ltd. China Beijing Office
Room 1701-1706,
North Wing,
The Gate Tower B,
No. 19, Zhongguancun Avenue,
Haidian District, Beijing 100080,
P.R.China

Tel: 0086 10 62634840
Fax: 0086 10 82618238
Website: www.teo.com.cn
E-mail: sales@teo.com.cn

Titan Electro-Optics Co. Ltd. China ShenZhen Office
Room A1604, JiaLinHaoTing Building
No.2007 Shennan Road,
Futian District, ShenZhen
Guangdong 518031

Tel: 0086 755 8320 5020
Fax: 0086 755 8323 0070
Website: www.teo.com.cn
E-mail: sales-sz@teo.com.cn

Titan Electro-Optics Co. Ltd. China ShangHai Office
01-04, Floor 15A
#501 Wuning Road,
Shanghai 200063

Tel: 0086 21 6222 7575
Fax: 0086 21 6226 5799
Website: www.teo.com.cn
E-mail: sales-sh@teo.com.cn

Titan Electro-Optics Co. Ltd. China ChengDu Office
Room C, No. 7 East Building,
Sichuan International Plaza,
No 206 Shuncheng Street, Chengdu
Sichuan 610041

Tel: 0086 28 6808 0921
Fax: 0086 28 8651 3005
Website: www.teo.com.cn
E-mail: sales-cd@teo.com.cn

Titan Electro-Optics Co. Ltd. China Xi’An Office
Rm 4501, JiangJiaZhai 16# Building
GaoXin District
Xi’an, Shanxi 710075

Tel: 0086 29 8832 6276
Website: www.teo.com.cn
E-mail: john-wu@teo.com.cn

Colombia – (Spectrometers & Lasers)

Zivot S.A.S

Calle 13 # 78-54 Oficina 103
Edificio Centro Ejecutivo – Cali – Colombia

Contact: Mauricio Casas
Tel: +57 2 308 8007
Mobile: +57 311 324 8275
Email: mcasas@zivot.com.co
Website: www.zivot.com.co

 

Czech Republic – (Spectrometers & Lasers)

optixs

OptiXs, s.r.o,
Krivoklatska 37,
Prague 9
Czech Republic

Ing. Petr Brezina – Sales
Mob +420 607 014 272
Email: brezina@optixs.cz
Website: www.optixs.cz

 

France – (Spectrometers)

serlabo

SERLABO Technologies
1914 Route D’Avignon
F-84320 Entraigues sur la Sorgue
France

Contact: Gerard Zambon
Tel: +33 490 237720
Fax: +33 490 237730
Email: info@serlabo.fr
Website: www.serlabo.fr

 

Germany – (Spectrometers)

HP

Hamamatsu Photonics GmbH
Arzbergerstraße 10
D-82211 Herrsching
Germany

Contact: Thomas Niedereichholz
Tel: +49 81 52 3 75 – 0
Fax: +49 81 52 3 75 – 2 22
Email: tniedereichholz@hamamatsu.de
Website: www.hamamatsu.de

 

Germany – (Lasers)

laser2000

Laser 2000 GmbH
Argelsrieder Feld 14
D-82234 Wessling
Germany

Contact: Mark Drechsler
Tel: +49 (0)8153 / 405-11
Fax: +49 (0)8153 / 405-33
Email: M.Drechsler@laser2000.de
Website: www.laser2000.de

 

Hong Kong – (Spectrometers)

techcomp_new

Techcomp
Hong Kong Head Office

6/F, Mita Centre, 552-566 Castle Peak Road, Kwai Chung, Kowloon, Hong Kong

Tel : 852-27519488
Fax : 852-27519477
E-mail: techcomp@techcomp.com.hk
Website: www.techcomp.com.hk/

 

India -All India – (Spectrometers) 

specialise-logo_nov16

Specialise Instruments Marketing Company
305,Kails Industrial Complex, A-Wing,
3rd Floor, Building No.2, Parksite,
Vikroli (West),Mumbai-400079
India

Contact:
Sanjiv Deshpande: sanjiv@simc.co.in
Suyash Despande: suyash@simc.co.in
Rajib Saha: rajib@simc.co.in

Tel: +91 22 25179122/23
Fax: +91 22 25171924
Email: info@simc.co.in
Website: www.simc.co.in

 

Israel – (Spectrometers & Lasers)

Capture

Ben Moshe Manufacturers Representation
64 Arlozorov St
Ramat Gan
PO Box 18125
Tel Aviv 61181
Israel

Contact: Yair Ben Moshe
Tel: +972 3 6700 007
Fax: +972 3 6727 319
Email: bms@ben-moshe.net
Website: http://www.benmoshe.net/

 

Italy – (Spectrometers)

HP

Hamamatsu Photonics Italia
Strada Della Moia, I/E
20020 ARESE (Milano)
Milano
Italy

Contact: Mauro Bombonati
Tel: +39 02 9358 2303
Fax: +39 02 9358 1741
Email: bombonati@hamamatsu.it
Website: www.hamamatsu.it

 

Japan – (Spectrometers)

Tokyo Instruments
Tokyo Instruments, Inc.
6-18-14 Nishikasai Edogawa-Ku
Tokyo 134-0088, Japan

Contact: Katsuhiro Saito
Tel:+81 3(3686) 4711

Japan – (Lasers)

EOR

Electronics Optics Research Ltd
4-26-19 Kouenji-Minami,
Suginami-Ku,
Tokyo 166-0003
Japan

Contact: Hiroshi Takishima
Tel:+81 3-3314-5699
Fax: +81 3-3314-2333
Email: takishima@eor.jp

 

Korea – (Spectrometers)

KOS

KOS Inc.
O213, Green-zone
ITECO, #150, Jojeong-daero Hanam-city
Gyeonggi-do
Korea, 465-736

Contact: Mr DaeHee Choi, President
Tel: 0082-2-486-7930
Fax: 0082-2-486-7931
Mob:0082-10-5394-7930
Email: kos@kosinc.co.kr
Website: www.kosinc.co.kr

Lebanon – (Spectrometers)

STS

STS
Hamra Makdessi Street,
Rubeiz And Abu Zeid Bldg
P.O. Box 113-5546
Beirut – Lebanon.

Contact: Wissam Tarek Hamze
Contact: Hasan A. Shalb
Tel: +961 1 351150
Fax: +961 1 342094
Email: wissamhamze@sts.com.lb
Website: www.sts.com.lb

Lithuania – (Spectrometers)

vildoma

Vildoma, UAB
Zirmunu 139,
09120 Vilnius
Lithuania

Contact: Dr Ginutis Balcaitis
Tel: +370 5236 3657
Fax: +370 5236 3655
Email: info@vildoma.lt
Website: www.vildoma.lt

 

 

Malaysia – (Spectrometers)

For more enquiries please contact our Head Office:

Edinburgh Instruments Ltd
2 Bain Square
Kirkton Campus
EH54 7DQ
UK
T: +44 (0)1506 425 300
F: +44 (0)1506 425 320
E: sales@edinst.com

Mexico – (Spectrometers & Lasers)

Techcomp America

Techcomp America

Puebla No. 105
Colonia Jacarandas,
Tlalnepantla, Estado de México
54050

Contact: Victor Badillo
Direct: +52 (55) 5538-8561
Cell: +52 (55) 4614-3267
E-Mail: victor.badillo@techcomp-am.com
Website: www.techcomp-eu.com

Poland – (Spectrometers)

spectrolab

Spectrolab
Sales Department
05-092 Łomianki / Warsaw
ul. Warsaw 100
Poland

Contact: Piotr Krasinski
Tel:(22) 675 25 67
Fax. (22) 811 98 18
Email: piotr.krasinski@spectro-lab.pl
Website: http://spectro-lab.pl/

 

Romania – (Spectrometers)

ronexprim

RONEXPRIM S.R.L
5 Cotiturii Street, Bucharest – 1, ROMANIA
Zipe Code: 010885

General Office
Tel: +40(21)314 35 99;
Tel: +40(21)314 35 98;
Fax: +40(21)313 62 44;
Mobile: +40 728 300 734;
Email: office@ronexprim.com
Website: www.ronexprim.com

 

Russia – (Spectrometers & Lasers)

eurolase

Eurolase Photonics
Profsoyuznaya 93-A, office 404,
117997, Moscow
Russia

Contact: Valery Popkov
Tel: +7(499) 7557050
Fax: +7(495) 3360344
Email: eurolase@eurolase.ru
Website: www.eurolase.ru

Singapore – (Spectrometers)

techcomp_new

Techcomp Singapore
2 International Business Park #09-06 The Strategy Tower 1,
Singapore 609930

Tel: 65-62678921
Fax: 65-6267893
Email: techcomp@techcomp.com.sg
Website: http://www.techcomp.com.sg/

South Africa

Hitech Lasers
Building 41, CSIR Campus
Meiring Naudé Road
Brummeria
Pretoria
South Africa

Contact: Wicus Olivier
Tel: +27 12 349 1250
Cell: +27 82 575 3755
Fax: +27 12 349 1140
Email: hitech@hitechlasers.co.za
Website: www.hitechlasers.co.za

Spain and Portugal – (Spectrometers)

lasing

Lasing
Julian Camarillo, 26
Planta 1, 7-8
28037
Madrid. SPAIN

Contact: Armando Izquierdo / Paloma González
Tel: +34 91 377 5006
Fax: +34 91 407 3624
Email: armando.izquierdo@lasing.com / paloma.gonzalez@lasing.com
Website: www.lasing.com

 

 Switzerland- (Spectrometers & Lasers)

gmp_logo_siteweb

GMP
Avenue des Baumettes 17,
1020 Renens, Switzerland

Contact: Fabio Manzini
Tel: +41 21 633 21 21
Fax: ++41 21 633 21 29
Email: Fabio.Manzini@gmp.ch
Website: www.gmp.ch

 

Taiwan – (Spectrometers)

rightek

Rightek

5F., No.109, Wugong Rd.
Wugu Dist., New Taipei City 24886
Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Tel: (02) 2298-8782
Fax: (02) 2298-8732
Email: sales@rightek.com.tw
Website: www.rightek.com.tw/

Thailand – (Spectrometers)

techcomp_new

Techcomp Thailand
99/349 Na-Nakorn Building 7th Floor,
Moo 2 Cheangwattna Rd. Tungsonghong,
Laksi, Bangkok 10210, Thailand

Tel: 66 (2) 576-1629, 66 (2) 576-1630
Fax: 66 (2) 576-1631
Email: thailand@techcomp.com.sg
Website: http://www.techcomp.com.sg/index.asp

 

Turkey – (Spectrometers)

redoks

Redokslab
Ankara (Merkez)
1042 Cadde 1064 Sokak No:3/2
ÖVEÇLER-ANKARA
Turkey

Tel:+90 312 479 34 35
Fax: +90 312 479 34 45
Email: ankara@redokslab.com
Website: www.redokslab.com

Istanbul
Içerenköy Mah. Kayisdagi cd. KOR plaza No:70/A kat:2
Atasehir-ISTANBUL

Tel: +90 216 469 19 90
Fax: +90 216 469 19 96
istanbul@redokslab.com

Izmir
Mansuroglu Mahallesi 273/1 sokak No:6/1
Narlibahçe Sitesi A2 Blok Daire 3
Bornova-IZMIR

Tel: +90 232 348 23 00
Fax: +90 232 348 21 91
izmir@redokslab.com

 

United States of America – (Spectrometers & Lasers)

EI

Edinburgh Instruments Ltd
2 Bain Square
Kirkton Campus
Livingston
West Lothian
UK, EH54 7DQ

Contact: Samantha Redes (Sales) / Ian Stanton (Applications/Technology/Service)

Tel: +1-800-323-6115
Email: samantha.redes@edinst.com
Email: ian.stanton@edinst.com